Menu

Toyota Hi Lux Front Seat Covers (2012 to NOW)



5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews


8 results found, Show results 1 - 8


Shaun McHugh
Sep 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really pleased with my Toyota Hilux seat covers. Nice colour, Good,strong and robust material . Easy to fit to seats and they fit well with covers staying in place and not moving about. I have 3 dogs that are in and out of truck throughout the day with wet dirty paws. Covers repel the mess and muck and easy to dust off leaving perfectly clean seat cover. Very Happy.
Rosemary Ingram
Jul 11, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with these seat covers. They look very smart and fit well. Impressed with the quality of the fabric.
shelley connop
Mar 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
great price - great item
Kingsley Riding-Felce
Mar 14, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These seat covers are wonderful, a really good fit without lots of fixtures and fittings. A strong material which seems hard wearing thought has gone into the seat side air bags with provision for deployment. Also different colours how wonderful not black and grey only. My vehicle has red trim and i now have red covers...great well done.
malcolm de jersey
Mar 6, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
all five star fits as it should
SHAUN TURNER
Jan 25, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great heavy duty covers, good fit. Would recommend to others
Michael Smyth
Oct 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Strongly made. Would have liked some instructions as how to fit the rear seat covers. Not sure if I have done it correctly as the seat tends to slide forward too easily.
Richard Sellars
May 10, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
quick and speedy service,


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.