Menu

Reviews


604 results found, Show results 1 - 25


Oct 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I only ordered the front seat covers (black quilted) as I wanted to know how snug they fit. I am now going to order the rear ones as they are superb quality and fit. Brilliant covers 5 stars for you!
Oct 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These seat covers look great, very pleased with the value, excellent quality
Oct 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent heavy duty covers fit a treat. Perfect for farmers, field sports or tradesmen
Oct 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Like this cover very much. It is 2 piece, fits very well. Both pieces attach by velcro. Ideal for us as we also wanted to lay a towel on top of the seat cover between the 2 pieces when the dog was in the car
Oct 9, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Prompt delivery and very good fit; exactly as described on your website. Thank you
Oct 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Seats arrived quickly.

Straight away I noticed the strong quality off the material - hard wearing.

If you are after something hard wearing and does the job, trust these guys. I have purchased other seat covers in the past, but they do not always fit properly, quality off the material is not always the best tears easily at the seams.

Timothy Fieldwick about  Toyota HiAce Front Seat Covers (1999 to 2006):
Oct 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality and quick service thanks
Oct 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These car seat covers (Driver & Passenger) are of great quality and fit snugly. I have not tried the waterproofing aspect yet but given the quality I don't think I will have a problem. Great covers.
Oct 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really tough seat cover fits great
Oct 8, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
the service was very good from this company,and my seat covers
arrived within a few days of ordering , i fitted them the same day
and found them easy to fit and would recommend these seat covers to everybody also my dog thinks they are great, easy
to keep clean
Oct 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good quality seat covers, easy to fit. Fast delivery, would recommend.
Oct 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The front seat covers being one piece including covering the head rest and the back of the seat are great
Oct 7, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just got one t day..exactly as expected .good fit and def.better quality than others I've had.
Ordering another one for pass side later
Oct 3, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great price, product and service. Cover for my '66' plate A6 fits perfectly and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks.
Oct 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good fit. Well made from thick material. Waterproof. Looks like they'll last a long time
Oct 1, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought a full set of covers for my new contract Nissan micra to protect against upwards of four unwashed under 16 rugby players. They are well cut for their thickness and are not too intrusive on the eye. They wipe down easily as they state in their advert. Glad I spent the time looking around before I bought these:- money well spent in my opinion.
Sep 30, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Well made cover, which is easy to fit as it slides over the seat and the elastic edging at the base holds it in place. It looks smart and fits the seat shape well. Is comfortable to sit on. Would recommend.
Sep 30, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent workmanship of car covers. The speed of order delivery, all this confirm the high reputation of this company . Thank you so much. Andrejs Vilcans
Sep 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality seat covers, nice and thick and strong. Very easy to fit too. I would definitely recommend others to buy these. I have had cheaper covers and they didnt last. These feel as though they will last for ages!
Sep 26, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was not convinced when I first fitted them but they have turned out amazing
Sep 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality. Perfect fit. Purchased to protect back seats from dog. Shall consider purchase for front seats. Well worth the money for added protection to your vehicles interior.
Sep 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased fast efficient service
Sep 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought these seat covers for a commercial vehicle They are super, should out last vehicle. They were a little hard to fit though.
Sep 20, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great, good quality material and fit perfectly - perhaps a little big but this is no matter
Sep 20, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with the service and the covers , arrived very promptly a good job very strong


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.