Menu

Reviews


763 results found, Show results 1 - 25


Jackie Mcmaster about  Lexus GS Rear Car Seat Cover (2006 to NOW):
Mar 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This seat cover arrived quickly and is good quality heavy fabric - however the fit is very disappointing. It is too big and does not stay on/in place and the dog slides around / off the seat. Planning to get the sewing machine out and try to custom fit it.
Mar 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent well made product to keep rear seats clean whilst dogs are in the vehicle . Easy to fit , colour precisely as described , came in two sections - one to fasten around the headrests , and protect the backs of the seats - the other fixed with sturdy velcro to protect the sitting , and sides of the rear seats . Perfect , highly recommended . Product received in good time , well packaged .
Mar 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with these seat covers I purchase a week ago. Prompt deliver and good comms on the order progress. The covers are easy to fit and remove. They are good thick quality material. Happy to give them 5 stars
Mar 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very happy with the product and very well made. Would recommend to anyone.
Mar 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good fit for 2020 Citroen Berlingo driver and passenger seats. Strong sturdy construction. Back seat not as good a fit - quite loose but adequate. Speedy delivery.
Mar 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very good product
Mar 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The seat covers I bought are perfect and the point of ordering to receiving them excellant
Mar 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very impressed. Excellent fit, good quality. Much better than any car seat covers I have bought before.
Mar 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I would give this product 5 stars for the quality of the product as it was good quality material however i had to send the covers back as although it said for a Dacia Duster the rear seat cover was much to small and wouldn't stretch over the seat.
Mar 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The full set covers arrived in days and fit very well. We chose the Olive green which compliments our green Mitsubishi extremely well. The product is well made, robust, stylish and has the look of quality. Compared to other suppliers out there the price of seat covers uk is competitive with all of them and we are very pleased with our purchase.
Mar 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great covers. Fit pretty well and have tough and waterproof. I work with horses so this is crucial!
Mar 15, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product with good customer communication and swift delivery. I will definitely order from this company again.
Colette Sarginson about  Toyota Rav 4 Front Seat Covers (2014 to NOW):
Mar 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These covers are really good quality. Well made of durable fabrics and finished to a high standard.
The only disappointment is that there aren't any slots for the seatbelt buckle holders, which means the covers cannot be pulled tight on the front seats. On the back they poke through the velcro seam, which works well and the covers fit well.
Mar 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Does what it says on the tin. Good fit, good protection when transporting our two dogs.
Mar 12, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Covers are fabulous! The only caveat is that the rear seat base cover needs securing straps as it comes off too easily.
Mar 12, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really sturdy, easy to fit and waterproof. Perfect for a horsey lady. And the lovely blue colour matches my little car. Very pleased.
Christina MacIver about  Ford Focus Rear Car Seat Cover (2015 to NOW):
Mar 12, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Just what I was looking for. They were a little tricky to fit but grand once in place.
I wish I’d had them for my last car! Highly recommended.
Mar 12, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really pleased with the quality of the covers much better than previous covers I have had . Quality really good and hard wearing, easy to just wipe down .
Mar 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Brilliant fits perfectly
Michael Hutchinson about  Seat Leon Rear Car Seat Cover (2013 to NOW):
Mar 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent service. Seat cover fits well and keeps the muck from my dog off my seats!
Mar 9, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits perfectly over my drivers seat and rear tray. We'll made robust cover.
Mar 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought driver and passenger covers in grey and airbag compatible for my VW Up.The covers are very good quality (not flimsy nylon) and I can see them lasting a very long time. The covers are labelled driver and passenger otherwise you would have to look closely at the sides to see the side airbag serration which is barely noticeable. I found the covers to be colder than the previous nylon ones when getting in the car in the morning (might be a good thing in the summer) however the heated seats work just as well as before. Definitely recommended.
Mar 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best dog seat cover I've ever had! Easy to install and looks much neater than previous covers I've had. It also covers more of the seat which prevents mud and dirt escaping onto the car seat. So happy with my cover I am now buying one for my partners car!
Mar 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good heavy duty fabric. Great fit. Easy on and offable !
Mar 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good seat covers, does the job and fits well.


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.