Menu

Skoda Karoq Front Seat Covers (2017 to NOW)



5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Reviews


11 results found, Show results 1 - 11

Most Useful First Newest First

Lesley Berry
Oct 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Front seat covers fit well on our Karoq and are comfortable besides doing a good job in keeping mud off the seats. I can't vouch for durability as we have only just purchased them. Good value for money.
Jeannette Pottinger
Mar 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent quality covers for my 2019 Karoq
Jeremy Stock
Jun 19, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Recent purchase so I can’t vouch for durability. Cover is well made, fits well (snug the first time you fit it which is to be expected). Bought so I don’t get garden residue on suede seats and seems likely to do the job. Much more substantial and well-made than cheap seat covers from supermarkets etc. I would say it’s a fair price . I will probably buy a second cover for the passenger seat, so I’m satisfied with the product.
Peter Acland
Nov 10, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Front cover are good. They fit well. The back covers are in two parts held together by Velcro.
Paul Sluman
Mar 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product at a competitive price. Like the fabric and fit. Bought to protect new car from allotment visits.
Dave butterfield
Jul 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great quality and price nice people to deal with
Hambis Kavalieros
Sep 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Not usually one to write reviews but these seat covers are great for my Karoq almost custom made and not at all plasticky ;-) custom support on questions was prompt and friendly, about to order some more similar seats for my run about Mazda 2.
Lynn Chadwick
Sep 24, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
They are a perfect fit and appear to be very good quality. Have only used them twice so cannot comment on how they will wear.
Seymour Denver
Oct 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Car seat covers what to pick,
UK seat covers did the trick,
Semi tailored sounded good,
Perfect fit and very snug.

Easy fit no unsightly gaps,
There's no need for fixing straps,
Do not move ride up or slip,
Many choices made my pick.

No need to fret these are good,
Think of buying then I should,
Mid price range quality fine,
And confidence to buy on line.

David Lawrence
Feb 1, 2021
A really good fitting cover that is very effective in protecting the seat and waterproof. Excellent.
ROSEMARY HOLDING
Feb 1, 2021
Excellent covers , well made & robust . Ideal .
Fast delivery .
Most Useful First Newest First


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.