Menu

Reviews


722 results found, Show results 26 - 50


Feb 3, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent fit ,right choice in picking the quilted front seat covers,many thanks,
Jan 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really good quality material, very tough,good design and fit very well
Jan 30, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good fit and good quality ,fast and efficient delivery
Jan 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very well made ,fitted perfectly and look good . Would definitely buy from this seller again .
Jan 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Prompt delivery. A well made product robust and easy to fit and remove. Excellent value for money and will certainly protect leather seats
Jan 29, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fit is slightly on the tight side, but quality is very good.
Martin Wallis about  Audi A6 Front Seat Covers (2011 to NOW):
Jan 28, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased both front seat covers, they are excellent quality, fit really well and are easy to fit. For the price I don't think you will get any better.
Would definitely recommend using this company.
Jan 27, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent seat cover, good quality, perfect fit and arrived promptly. Only bought 1 to cover driving seat to keep it clean when in riding clothes. Would definitely use this company again if I decide I need another cover.
Jan 27, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent seat covers from seatcovers.co.uk for my Audi A3. I chose the grey colour which is very similar to the interior of my car. The seat covers fit extremely well and are made of high quality material.
Very well priced and rapid delivery. Highly recommended.
Jan 27, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very easy to fit and quality of fabric is good .waterproof material works very well. Overall good product but would liked to have a opening where the seat adjusters are .
Jan 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
thick durable quality ideal for sons car as he is a young farmer and always covered in stuff..
defo get more for rest of family and even work vans.
Jan 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very pleased with our rear seat covers, most robust and best fit we've ever had.
Jan 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits on my front passenger seat very well and I would recommend. Will suit my staffie x and his white fur.
Jan 21, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Nice strong covers, good colour choice, quick delivery. Comes in 2 pieces which I hadn't realised but not a problem. Found I had to tuck in the base seat covers at both sides to ensure a snug fit but once this is done the elastic around the base cover is strong enough to stretch around the seat and holds the cover firmly in place, despite large dog climbing all over it. The cover on the upright part of the seat is a single sheet which slides behind the seatbelts and velcro attaches to the base quite securely. 4 stars because ideally, would have liked some flaps to take over the top of the seat between and underneath the headrests to protect the top of the seats (again from muddy dog). However the straps around the headrests keep the cover in place securely and I have put towels in place as well. The fabric material is strong so I would expect these will last well and once fitted, don't move much at all which is good. Overall happy and would recommend.
Jan 20, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Superb quality and service
Wayne Paul Nicholls about  Isuzu Trooper Front Seat Covers (1992 to 1997):
Jan 19, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought for my wife's car,had them on 7 months now and holding up very well. Was fed up of buying cheap and forever replacing them so needed something of better quality that will last,and so far these are doing just that.
Jan 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Always a bit dubious about buying unseen products but this seat cover is amazing value for money. It fits really well and is of a good, robust material. Ordering and delivery were both faultless, too. I would highly recommend this product.
Jan 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great, hard wearing covers, great to wash off... Good value.
Jan 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Really good fit, covers the whole seat pan and extends below the rear keeping dirty feet off the back of the seats. Material looks and feels good quality so hope to get a few years use out of them. Thoroughly recommended.
Jan 14, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have had these black seat covers for almost a year now so I am better able to give an opinion. They look and feel incredibly hard wearing and still look as good as new. I did spray some stain/dirt repellent on them from new but not sure it was necessary.
A really good fit and they took no more than a few minutes to put in.They look excellent and are most importantly comfortable to sit on and don't need continual adjustment either.
An occasional clean down with a damp rag is all that has been needed.
Very pleased indeed.
Jan 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product fit well, look very substantial so hopefully my leather seats will be protected from the mud etc when I go and muck out my horse everyday. Thankyou
Jan 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best covers I have ever purchased great quality & so easy to fit definitely recommend
PERFECT
Jan 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased rear seat cover for a Renault kadjar and am very pleased with it. As it comes in two parts with Velcro fastening it was very easy to put on and the elasticated bottom of the seat cover grips well and can even be tucked in making it look very smooth and even.
Jan 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Peogeot 3008 front seat covers.

I previously purchased the rear seat covers which were a perfect fit,so as decided to get the front too.
These are not quite a perfect fit as they don’t pull down perfectly between the seat and the seat belt catch, rather they stay a little rucked here, hence only 4 *
Jan 13, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Fits well, nice and thick. Feels durable. Pefect for keeping the car uphostery clean after winter dog walks.


The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.